Review from Daniel K. (IT Consultant)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

New Ilaahi exceeded my expectations in helping me find an IT consulting job in the UK. Their thorough understanding of the industry and their commitment to their clients make them the best choice.

Daniel K.
Verified

Review from Simon D. (IT Consultant):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

New Ilaahi International Employment Promoters has been a game-changer for my career in healthcare. They found me the perfect job opportunity in the UK, and I’m incredibly grateful for their support and professionalism throughout the process.

Simon D.
Verified

Review from Ethan Thomas Anderson (Judicial Review and Appeals):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Ilaahi International Law Firm’s expertise in judicial review and appeals is commendable. They meticulously reviewed my case, identifying strong legal arguments and effectively presenting them during the appeal process. Their attention to detail and persuasive advocacy were instrumental in the success of my case. I trust their skills implicitly for any future legal challenges.

Ethan Thomas Anderson
Verified

Review from Isabella Grace Wright (Family Matters):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Ilaahi International Law Firm handled my family matters with compassion and expertise. Their family law attorneys guided me through challenging situations, offering practical solutions and emotional support. They prioritized the well-being of my family, providing thoughtful and strategic advice. I am grateful for their understanding and highly recommend their services for family-related legal issues.

Isabella Grace Wright
Verified

Review from Sophia Grace Evans (Revenue and Tax Matters):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Ilaahi International Law Firm resolved my intricate tax matter efficiently and effectively. Their knowledgeable tax attorneys guided me through the complex regulations, ensuring compliance and minimizing my liabilities. I am extremely satisfied with their services and highly recommend them for any tax-related issues.

Sophia Grace Evans
Verified

Review from Sofia A. (Health Care Assistant):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

New Ilaahi is the best at what they do. They helped me secure a healthcare assistant job in the UK, and I couldn’t be happier with their services.

Thank you for changing my life!

Sofia A.
Verified

Review from Oliver James Smith (Civil & Criminal Litigation):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Ilaahi International Law Firm’s legal team displayed exceptional prowess in handling my criminal litigation. Their courtroom expertise and strategic planning were instrumental in securing a favorable verdict. I am profoundly grateful for their relentless advocacy and highly recommend their services for anyone facing legal challenges.

Oliver James Smith
Verified

Review from William G. (Driver):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I owe a big thank you to New Ilaahi for connecting me with my driving job in the UK. They understood my requirements perfectly and found me a job that aligns with my career goals. I’m grateful for their assistance.

William G.
Verified

Review from John M. (Health Care Assistant):

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2021

New Ilaahi International Employment Promoters has been a game-changer for my career in healthcare. They found me the perfect job opportunity in the UK, and I’m incredibly grateful for their support and professionalism throughout the process.

John M.
Verified

Review from Sofia N. (Health Care Assistant)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2021

New Ilaahi International Employment Promoters played a crucial role in my career growth as a healthcare assistant in the UK. Their dedication to finding the right opportunities for their clients is unmatched.

Sofia N.
Verified
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

C
O
N
T
A
C
T

U
S